How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tryon Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 29 Jan 2015
I'm the type of buyer that will look online for weeks just to find the right price.. Don't like to be bothered with pushy and sleezy salesmen.. Tryon auto mall was one of the only dealerships that blew me away with their prices couldn't believe it! I had to see for myself.. Went into the dealership ...immediately was helped by an employee. They let me take a look at the carfax and it was clean! They sold me the car below kelly blue books price!!! If you hate walking into a dealership and dealing with salesmen trying to put you into debt Tryon auto mall is for you!!! I will defiantly be buying my future cars here. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 08 Sep 2016
Hello I have been dealing with Teddy and Tryon Auto Mall for 3 years and I am overly happy with all of my purchases. I have been in 2 MVC and every single time they have helped me with amazing cars and never let me down!!! Today is my 3rd vehicle purchased from them. I have recommended Tryon Auto M...all to several friend and family and will continue to do business with them. Thank you so much for my purchase today. I absolutely love my car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JM 01 Sep 2016
Everyone was very helpful and very attentive to my specific needs. Even when I got stuck between two choices, everyone gave me their honest opinions and their pros and cons to each vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 16 Jun 2016
All in all everything was pretty good and very easy. There were a lot of repairs needed for my car...but it was not a lemon in any means! These were "repairs that you would expect from a used car" such as tires, brakes, oil. Expect to add about 1 to 2 grand more to the cost of your car to get the re...commended repairs done immediately. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam 21 Oct 2015
I bought my vehicle on this place and I can not be more thankful. Thank for make my purchase a easy one. Also for finding me the right car for the right price. I really recommended this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 24 Aug 2013
Nice guys, good service, and excellent price. I was looking for a used car and finally found it there. Compared with the price and quality to other places, I decided to buy here. They are very patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Johnson 07 Jan 2013
I' m so glad that I find a car that I was looking for. Great inventory with good prices.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 07 Dec 2012
The car I bought was a Mercedes C240 it was a good deal and smooth process. Very lucky. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rom R., Charleston, SC 06 Mar 2017
Great car selection and quality service from sales. They always have really good prices too. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Yelp
marge v., Santa Barbara, CA 06 Mar 2017
Several months ago I purchased a car from Teddy at Tryon Auto Mall.   I had recently moved to Charlotte and knew very few people so I was apprehensive about buy a used car from a stranger without a referral of any kind.   Unfortunately used car sales people suffer the stereo typing of being less t...han honest.   Buying any used car in any circumstances has some inherit risk.   Teddy was very helpful in helping find a car that fit my needs.   Once I purchased the car he went out of his to ensure I was happy with my purchase and any issues were addressed quickly.   He even delivered my car to my home since I wasn't available to pick it up on the day it was ready.   He also picked up my car for service at my place of work and returned it with all repairs completed before my work day was over.   Today,  7-8 months after purchasing  my car, it began acting funny.  I  called Teddy who said I could bring it in right away.  I brought it in at 4:30 as soon as my work day was done.   Although the mechanics were clearly very busy, Teddy made sure they took time to look at it while I waited.   It was late in the day and there wasn't any computer indicator signaling the problem.  The mechanic's initial quick check didn't show any issues so they felt it would be safe fo me to drive it and bring it back the next day.  After picking up my grandson a few minutes later,  the indicator light came on and I called the shop.   It was almost 6:00pm and Teddy was gone for the day.   I called his cell phone and he told me to bring it to the shop and he would call ahead so they knew I was coming.  The mechanics were still there and working on several cars but they took the time to look at my car and actually replaced a damaged spark plug at 6:30pm so I could drive my grandson home.  If your looking for an honest used car salesperson, go to Teddy at Tryon Auto Mall.   You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Monroe Motor Sport
Monroe, NC
Tryon Auto Mall
Charlotte, NC