How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tryon Auto Mall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie 17 Apr 2016
Even though the vehicle was in the process of being bought by another customer the dealership was very helpful and courteious.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam 21 Oct 2015
I bought my vehicle on this place and I can not be more thankful. Thank for make my purchase a easy one. Also for finding me the right car for the right price. I really recommended this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 29 Jan 2015
I'm the type of buyer that will look online for weeks just to find the right price.. Don't like to be bothered with pushy and sleezy salesmen.. Tryon auto mall was one of the only dealerships that blew me away with their prices couldn't believe it! I had to see for myself.. Went into the dealership ...immediately was helped by an employee. They let me take a look at the carfax and it was clean! They sold me the car below kelly blue books price!!! If you hate walking into a dealership and dealing with salesmen trying to put you into debt Tryon auto mall is for you!!! I will defiantly be buying my future cars here. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MOPAR Man 08 Dec 2014
Did an internet search for a particular make/model/options/color. Found it here of all places. Long drive & long day, but did buy the car. Rougher looking dealership, old building with a overcrowded lot of inventory. While the car I was looking for was a 2013 used car, at the higher end of the p...rice scale, most inventory was older and much lower cost. It appears to me, they buy the cars that are a little rougher condition, (a lot of cosmetic issues) do the minimum to the vehicle and start with a HIGH price, content to let sit on lot for months and months, later to be discounted to market or better pricing with haggling. Nice salesman, never met a sales manager or owner. Salesman did follow through the promise of working to get me an extra key FOB at dealer cost. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 01 Apr 2014
Upon arrival we were greeted very warmly by the salesman. I was super interested in one vehicle, but after seeing it in person realized it wasn't going to fulfill my needs. The salesman encouraged us to look at a different model and since it was out of my price range he stated he would "make the pri...ce right" for us. We were pleasantly surprised to see this other vehicle and I was excited to get in and try it out. Sadly, it wasn't test-drive ready and would need some work before I could get it out onto the road. I was very interested in this vehicle, and still am, but am leery since it was sitting there in bad shape before being road ready. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 24 Aug 2013
Nice guys, good service, and excellent price. I was looking for a used car and finally found it there. Compared with the price and quality to other places, I decided to buy here. They are very patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose 26 Apr 2013
A small but very friendly staff. They make my purchase a very easy one. I have to get somethings done after I bought the car and they find me everything I need. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
jpespinoza 04 Mar 2013
great service and customer service. I was pleased. nice people good cars
4 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Johnson 07 Jan 2013
I' m so glad that I find a car that I was looking for. Great inventory with good prices.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 07 Dec 2012
The car I bought was a Mercedes C240 it was a good deal and smooth process. Very lucky. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Monroe Motor Sport
Monroe, NC
Tryon Auto Mall
Charlotte, NC